Dinosaurs

:)My Brother is obsessed with Dinosaurs 🙂

My brother Danny loves dinosaurs. He has a dinosaur’s book. Any time he finds the dinosaur book he always wants me to read it to him. My brother Danny knows all the names of the dinosaurs.

All of the dinosaurs have  funny names. He always wants me to say the funny dinosaur names. Any time I say the dinosaurs name wrong he always laughs at me!  His laugh is so cute!  He brings the dinosaur book to bed with him.

I don’t like the dinosaur book very much. It gives me a headache . Danny has a toy basket full of Dinosaur toys. 🙂

By Grace

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

5 thoughts on “Dinosaurs

  1. Thw book is amazing, I remember you brought it into school. It was the thickest book I’d ever seen before. The pictures are lovely, Danny looks so cute in it and the little suit on him is adorable. I wish I had a little outfit like that so I could go round scaring everyone!!!!!!!!

  2. Grace does Danny really no all of the dinosaurs names. He all ways brings a dinosaur toy with him to school. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *