6 thoughts on “Write a very good excuse for having no homework

  1. Type out your own Homework Pass out on the laptop and then print it out, after that then glue it into your homework copy. The next day put it up on the teachers desk and if it works well done you have fooled your TEACHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Excuse for not doing my homework

    Yesterday, when I went home from school I was feeling sick. I couldn’t eat my dinner so I told my mom that I wasn’t feeling very well so she told me to go to bed for a little while, but I stayed there till the next morning. In the morning I was still feeling very sick so I went to the doctor’s. The doctor gave me some medicine which made me feel alot better so then I went to school. That’s why I didn’t do my homework.

  3. When I got out of the car from coming back from school, I opened the door and my next door neighbours
    dog ate my homework. It seemed like he liked it. And when I took it from his mouth, well it was all chewed up. So that’s that. So if your wondering why my homework isn’t with you well there you go its been chewed up by a DOG!

    PS. I think that’s GREAT I just hope you like it.

    by Ailish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *