Board of Management

Members of the Board of Management 2023

Chairperson: Jacinta Regan

Bishop’s Nominee: Fr. Tom Doherty
Parents’ Nominee & Treasurer: Sandra Ginnelly
Parents’ Nominee: Alan O Donnell

Community Nominee: Gerry Sweeney
Community Nominee Evelyn Doherty

Secretary: Principal Diane Cosgrove
Teacher Nominee: Lisa Doherty

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *